• Award Amounts: up to $1,000
    Scholarships for students graduating from the following high schools: Southern Alamance High School
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Friday, April 24, 2015
  • Award Amounts: $500.00
    Scholarships for students graduating from the following high schools: Southern Alamance High School
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Friday, May 8, 2015
  • Award Amounts: $1000.00 (8 available)
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $600.00
    Scholarships affiliated with a group, club, or organization: Meadow Creek Ruritan Club
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Award Amounts: $1000.00
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County, Caswell County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Saturday, March 14, 2015
  • Award Amounts: $500
    Field of Study: Performing Arts
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $500
    Field of Study: Visual Arts
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $500
    Field of Study: any arts discipline
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $500
    Field of Study: Visual Arts, Performing Arts, Literary Arts
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Alamance County
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $1000 - $5000 (30+)
    Field of Study: Accounting
    Year to Apply: Sophomore, Junior, Senior
    Application Deadline: Monday, February 13, 2017
  • Award Amounts: $1000 (6)
    Field of Study: Healthcare
    Year to Apply: High School Senior
    Application Deadline: Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Award Amounts: $500 (30)
    Year to Apply: High School Senior, Freshman, Sophomore, Junior
    Application Deadline: Friday, October 28, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016 - Friday, December 9, 2016 - Friday, December 23, 2016 - Friday, January 13, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2017 - Friday, February 10, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
  • Award Amounts: Varies
    Field of Study: Pulmonary Medicine or related field
    Scholarships for students in the following cities or counties: Harnett County, Johnston County
    University Affiliation: East Carolina University Brody School of Medicine
    Year to Apply: Graduate Student
    Application Deadline: Please check with scholarship sponsor for updated deadlines